logo27231 W. Archer Ave. • Summit, IL • 708-458-0300

It changes often, so visit this page for news and information about Fleetwood's specials and promotions.

fridaynightfever17

FLEETWOOD'S 60TH ANNIVERSARY

Friday Night Fever
Skating to 70's, 80's, 90's and Now Music Friday, December 15, 2017
7:30-10:30pm

Admission: $8.00
Skate Rental $3.00

Featuring "DJ Stix in the Mix"

Playing all the best disco, old school, house and freestyle music!

Everyone Will Receive A Free Diamond Flashing Ring Or Glow Stick With Each Full Paid Admission

holidaymagic2017

HOLIDAY BREAK SPECIALS

1:30pm-4:30pm
Tuesday, Dec 26
Thursday, Dec 28
Friday, Dec 29
Tuesday, Jan 2
Thursday, Jan 4
Friday, Jan 5

Every 1:30pm-4:30pm Session
Admission: $7.00 | Skate rental: $3.00

(These hours are in addition
to our regular skating hours.)

santarollerskatesfleetwood


SKATING SANTA
HERE EVERY WEEKEND

For Photos, Birthdays, or Just For Fun

Starting Saturday, December 9, 2017

Morning and Afternoon Sessions Only

We will be CLOSED Sunday, December 24
and Monday, December 25, 2017

Have a Merry Christmas!